7th July NEW SCREENING DATE “Moving the Image”

📣  NEW SCREENING DATE “MOVING THE IMAGE” 📣

We take the safety and health of our guests, staff and community very seriously, and after careful consideration, we’ve decided to have this event on

Tuesday, 7th July, 19:00 BST
A special online event
+ Q&A’s with the filmmakers
tickets: bit.ly/isffevents

International screening times:
PDT 11:00
EDT 14:00
CEST 20:00
MSK 21:00
IST 23:30
JST 03:00 8th July
AEST 04:00 8th July

‘Moving the Image’ showcases a bold selection of international short films that will make you move.

In this program, movement is our main character who is not just explored through the body, but also through the edit, the sound and the camera lens. Movement tells us an important story on how we frame our world(s), communicate and interact. All our individual experiences meet each other on the common ground of body language.

This event is curated and organised by InShort Film Festival and ANNE•
Please let us know if you have any questions at info@inshortfilmfestival.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s